Escalation List

CCI has a 24/7/365 commitment to our customers. We are dedicated to providing you with around the clock support!

In the event of a trouble issue, concern, or question, please contact the following CCI support number(s) for immediate attention:

Business-Hours Trouble Tickets 
(8:00am to 5:00pm Mountain)

After-Hours Trouble Tickets
(5:01pm – 7:59am MST – 365×7)

Contact the on-call Tech at 1-877-592-8049 and email trouble@ccicom.com
*Please note a call is required if after 10pm Mountain*

Level 1

Senior Account Manager
Kristin Liscomb
kliscomb@ccicom.com
Office: 801-924-9489
iPhone: 801-633-6367

Senior Account Manager
Kimberley Brewer
kbrewer@ccicom.com
Office: 801-924-9498
iPhone: 801-897-8007

Account Manager and DID Provisioning Manager
Crystal Justet-Bird
cbird@ccicom.com
Office: 801-924-9481
iPhone: 801-708-3895

Account Support Specialist
Heather Hayes
Hhayes@ccicom.com
Office: 801-924-9472
iPhone: 801-989-7509

Level 2

Director of Agent Sales
Gene Knickrehm
genek@ccicom.com
Office: 801-924-9425
iPhone: 801-898-2131

Level 3

Chief Operating Officer
Jeff Parson
jparson@ccicom.com
Office: 801-924-9499
iPhone: 801-860-5056
-Or-
Vice President of Sales/Owner
Chris Gose
cgose@ccicom.com
Office: 801-924-9495
iPhone: 801-916-2212